Upcoming Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
4
5
678
9
101112131415
16
17
1819202122
23
24
252627
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cancelled - Toddler Story Time Under the Tent -- CANCELLED
2829
30
31
      

October 2021

Poets Seat Poetry Walk, October 1 – 31
Friday, Oct 1 , None Specified
Rocky Mountain Park, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 6 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL’s Spooky Trivia
Thursday, Oct 7 , 7:00 pm
Online
Library Closing for Monday, October 11
Monday, Oct 11 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Story Time Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Western Massachusetts Master Gardeners Association
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Drop-in Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Leaf Art Extravaganza
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Exploring Authors Book Club: Margaret Atwood
Thursday, Oct 14 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
GPL’s Pop Up Library at the Greenfield Farmers Market
Saturday, Oct 16 , 8:30 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square, Greenfield
Halloween Take & Makes Available October 18-30
Monday, Oct 18 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Drop-in Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL Presents: Hazel Dawkins
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
Online
Toddler Story Time Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Session Zero: Intro to D&D for Teens
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Meet Your Neighbors: Karl Meyer
Thursday, Oct 21 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Shadow Ball: A History of the Negro Leagues
Monday, Oct 25 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Cancelled: Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Cancelled:Drop-in Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Cancelled - Toddler Story Time Under the Tent
Wednesday, Oct 27 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL Craft Night: BYOP Drop In & Book Chat
Thursday, Oct 28 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online