Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
56
7
8
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Fall Storytime
9
101112
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Paint Pen Pumpkins
1314
15
16
17
18
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Paint Pen Pumpkins
19
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Paint Pen Pumpkins
2021
22
23
24
252627
28
29
30
31
     

October 2022

Fall Storytime - Postponed Until October 8
Saturday, Oct 1 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 4 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Fall Storytime
Saturday, Oct 8 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Closed for the Holiday
Monday, Oct 10 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 11 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Paint Pen Pumpkins
Tuesday, Oct 11 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Paint Pen Pumpkins
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL’s Pop Up Library at the Greenfield Farmers Market
Saturday, Oct 15 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square in Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Paint Pen Pumpkins
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Paint Pen Pumpkins
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Oct 25 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA