Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   12
3
4
5
6
7
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
8910
11
12
13
14151617
18
19
20
21
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
2223
24
25
26
27
28
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
2930
  

June 2022

Toddler Story Time with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Western Massachusetts Master Gardeners Association Soil Test
Saturday, Jun 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
LEGO Drop-In at the Greenfield Public Library: Big Brick Cha
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jun 16 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 29 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA