Upcoming Events: Greenfield Public Library Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2022

June 2022

Toddler Story Time with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Western Massachusetts Master Gardener Association Soil Test
Saturday, Jun 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
LEGO Drop-In at the GPL: Big Brick Challenges
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Teen To-Go Kits at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jun 16 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jun 16 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Closing for Juneteenth.
Monday, Jun 20 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jun 23 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL’s Pop Up Library at the Greenfield Farmers Market
Saturday, Jun 25 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jun 29 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
How to Stress Less and Thrive
Thursday, Jun 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Online
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jun 30 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA