Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2022

Events Remaining in July 2022

Show all events for this month

Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Nature Journaling
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jul 7 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jul 14 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jul 19 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jul 21 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Jul 28 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA