Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2020

August 2020

Saturday, Aug 1 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Census2020 Pop-Up
Saturday, Aug 1 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Sunday, Aug 2 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Monday, Aug 3 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Kanopy Watch Parties - What We Do in the Shadows
Monday, Aug 3 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Online
Tuesday, Aug 4 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Virtual Book Discussion
Tuesday, Aug 4 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Wednesday, Aug 5 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Thursday, Aug 6 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Friday, Aug 7 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Saturday, Aug 8 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Sunday, Aug 9 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Monday, Aug 10 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Tuesday, Aug 11 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Virtual Book Discussion
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Online
Planting for Pollinators
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Online
Thursday, Aug 13 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Friday, Aug 14 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Sunday, Aug 16 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Monday, Aug 17 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Tuesday, Aug 18 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Virtual Book Discussion
Tuesday, Aug 18 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Wednesday, Aug 19 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Thursday, Aug 20 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Friday, Aug 21 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Sunday, Aug 23 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Monday, Aug 24 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Tuesday, Aug 25 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Wednesday, Aug 26 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Virtual Book Discussion
Wednesday, Aug 26 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Online
Thursday, Aug 27 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Friday, Aug 28 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Sunday, Aug 30 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Monday, Aug 31 , 2020 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA