Upcoming Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   123
4
5
6789
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Authors Book Club
1011
12
13
14151617
18
19
2021222324
25
26
27
282930
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Talk about Books on the Common
  

September 2021

Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 1 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Cat Behavior with Rachel Geller
Thursday, Sep 2 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Library Closing for Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, Sep 4 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Closing for Labor Day Weekend
Monday, Sep 6 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 7 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Drop-In Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Sep 7 , 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 8 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Exploring Authors Book Club
Thursday, Sep 9 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Take & Tell Kits by the Imaginary Bookshop: Storytellers
Friday, Sep 10 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Story Time Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 14 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 15 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Meet Your Neighbors: The Greenfield Garden Club
Thursday, Sep 16 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
GPL’s Pop Up Library at the Greenfield Farmers Market
Saturday, Sep 18 , 8:30 am until 12:00 pm
Court Square in Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 21 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Drop-In Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Sep 21 , 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 22 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Literary Teas at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Sep 23 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Baby Story Time Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 28 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Drop-In Story Workshop with the Imaginary Bookshop
Tuesday, Sep 28 , 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Story Time Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 29 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Talk about Books on the Common
Thursday, Sep 30 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Court Square in Greenfield, MA