Upcoming Events: Greenfield Public Library Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2022

September 2022

Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, Sep 3 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Monday, Sep 5 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 7 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Westover Job Corps Information Session
Monday, Sep 12 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Constitution Day
Saturday, Sep 17 , 9:30 am until 2:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
LifePath Information Session
Monday, Sep 19 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 20 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Senator Jo Comerford Library Tour
Saturday, Sep 24 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Sep 27 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL’s Pop Up Library at Oak Courts
Thursday, Sep 29 , 2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Oak Courts, Greenfield, MA