Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2023

April 2023

GPL’s Annual Spring Poetry Walk
Monday, Apr 3 , 2023 , None Specified
Downtown Greenfield, MA
Library Speakers Consortium - Kate Beaton
Tuesday, Apr 4 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Bulb Gardening
Thursday, Apr 6 , 2023 , 2:00 pm
Online
Greenfield Public Library’s Spice Club Kit: Tarragon
Monday, Apr 10 , 2023 , 9:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
April School Vacation Week: Earth Day Take & Makes
Saturday, Apr 15 , 2023 , 9:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
 Library Closed on Patriots' Day
Monday, Apr 17 , 2023 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Johannes Vermeer -- The Sphinx of Delft
Thursday, Apr 20 , 2023 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Online
The Nature of Spring with the Mass Audubon
Thursday, Apr 20 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online
MA National Park Lunchtime Lecture Series
Wednesday, Apr 26 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Online
Literary Teas: The Murder of Mr. Wickham
Thursday, Apr 27 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Trivia Night -- TV Commercials
Friday, Apr 28 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online