Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2023

May 2023

LifePath Information Session: Healthy Living 2023
Monday, May 1 , 2023 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
MA National Park Lunchtime Lecture Series
Wednesday, May 3 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Online
Library Speakers Consortium- Britt Hawthorne
Wednesday, May 3 , 2023 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Online
GPL’s Spice Club Kit: Available Monday, May 8
Monday, May 8 , 2023 , 9:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
RSVP of the Pioneer Valley Information Session
Wednesday, May 10 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
MA National Park Lunchtime Lecture Series
Wednesday, May 10 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Online
Library Speakers Consortium - Jena Friedman
Wednesday, May 10 , 2023 , 8:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Online
Exploring Non Fiction: Fen, Bog and Swamp
Thursday, May 11 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
MA National Park Lunchtime Lecture Series
Wednesday, May 17 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Online
GPL’s Pop Up Library & Story Time
Saturday, May 20 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square, Greenfield, MA
Kid's Sun Science Take & Makes
Saturday, May 20 , 2023 , 9:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Speakers Consortium - Courtney Summers
Saturday, May 20 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Online
MA National Park Lunchtime Lecture Series
Wednesday, May 24 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Online
Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 27 , 2023 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29 , 2023 , None Specified
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA