Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
23
4
5
6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday Night Trivia
7
8
9
10
1112
13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Genre-Flecting Book Club
14
15
16
17
1819
2021
22
23
24
2526
2728
29
30
31     

May 2021

Mini Zine Workshop with Anne Thalheimer
Sunday, May 2 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Online
Thursday Night Trivia
Thursday, May 6 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Online
Virtual Story Time at the GPL with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, May 11 , 10:30 am until 11:00 am
Online
Genre-Flecting Book Club
Thursday, May 13 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Virtual Story Time at the GPL with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, May 18 , 10:30 am until 11:00 am
Online
Meet Your Neighbor: Steve Murphy
Thursday, May 20 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Virtual Story Time at the GPL with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, May 25 , 10:30 am until 11:00 am
Online
GPL Art Series with Corinne Roberts
Tuesday, May 25 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Literary Teas: The Other Bennet Sister
Thursday, May 27 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Library Closing for Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 29 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA
Library Closing for Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 31 , None Specified
402 Main Street, Greenfield, MA