Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nature Journaling
2
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Button Making & Oreo Tasting
345
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Chemistry Lab
6
7
8910
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wild Ink: Nature Painting
111213
14
15
16
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
171819
20
21
22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Westover Job Corps Information
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
3031   

August 2022

Nature Journaling
Monday, Aug 1 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 2 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Button Making & Oreo Tasting
Tuesday, Aug 2 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Aug 4 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Chemistry Lab
Friday, Aug 5 , 10:30 am until 11:15 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Freeze Pops & Fiction
Monday, Aug 8 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 9 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Button Making & Potato Chip Tasting
Tuesday, Aug 9 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Wild Ink: Nature Painting
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Game Lab at the Greenfield Public Library
Thursday, Aug 11 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Campfire Songs with Julie Stepanek
Friday, Aug 12 , 6:30 pm until 7:15 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 16 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Back-to-School Backpack Swag
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Library Summer Block Party on Court Square
Thursday, Aug 18 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Court Square, Greenfield, MA
Westover Job Corps Information
Monday, Aug 22 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 30 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Meet Your Neighbors: The Fiery Hope Chorus
Tuesday, Aug 30 , 4:30 pm
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA