Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2021

August 2021

Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 3 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Freeze Pops and Fiction
Tuesday, Aug 3 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main Street
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Tails and Tales at the Northfield Drive-In
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 6:30 pm
981 Northfield Rd, Hinsdale, NH
Freeze Pops and Fiction
Thursday, Aug 5 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
402 Main Street
Tales and Tails: Animal Songs for Adults
Thursday, Aug 5 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 11 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Zine-making workshop at Just Roots
Saturday, Aug 14 , 11:00 am
Just Roots farm: 34 Glenbrook Drive in Greenfield
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 17 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
Financial Aid Basics
Monday, Aug 23 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Online
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main Street
GPL’s Maker Camp 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
402 Main Street
Toddler Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Wednesday, Aug 25 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA
GPL’s Maker Camp 2021
Thursday, Aug 26 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
402 Main Street
Talk about Books on the Common
Thursday, Aug 26 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Court Square in Greenfield, MA
Baby Storytime Under the Tent with Ellen Lavoie
Tuesday, Aug 31 , 10:00 am until 10:30 am
402 Main St, Greenfield, MA